πŸ“· ColorChallenge - Friday Skyblue

in #colorchallenge β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Fellow Steemians!

Today I went out to take new nature pictures. The name of this flower is "Nigella damascena" and this plant is a commonly cultivated garden plant in Central Europe.

It's my entry for #colorchallenge Friday Skyblue. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

20180615_111559 Kopie.jpg

20180615_111607 Kopie.jpg

Original content by @elevator09. I used Samsung Galaxy S7 for this photos.

banner cc.gif

Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages

great photos thank you for sharing

Glad you like it and thanks for stopping by

Amazing quality and incredible colours!
Didn't think Samsung can be that good.

Glad you like it!

Today I tasted some quick photos in the shop on the s9, they pretty decent even with low light in the room. Right now I'm more and more thinking to buy s9. :))

Sounds great! I think it will be a good choice @cryptotaofficial

niceeeeee

Thank you

great photos. I still cannot take great photos like that. I used to think people use expensive gadgets to take great photos but you just used Samsung Galaxy S7. That's really amazing!

Thank you so much!

what a lovely flower ",

Thank you so much

Such nice close up photos. Crystal clear.. Love it

I don't know the name but going to share it this pulled the strings of my heart......

I don't know the name but going to share it this pulled the strings of my heart......

I don't know the name but going to share it this pulled the strings of my heart......

Thank you very much!

Right now we don't need to have big cameras to make good photos. And it's cool. Colors looks pretty realistic. Is there any point to buy these tiny lenses for the smartphone's camera? Or it's just waste of money. Your opinion?

Many thanks! That's definitely true. With the extra lenses, I have not had any experience but I'll take a look. thanks for the information

Classy images chosen for the olor challenge contest. What a unique piece of flower this is. Very colourful and attractive. Thanks for the post. The photography is just outclass. Fantastic image.

Thank you very much!

Flower is unique in its pwn kind.Classy images chosen for the olor challenge contest. What a unique piece of flower this is. Very colourful and attractive.

wow!!!! How impressive is nature, so rebellious and so soft with those colors

Thank you for the kind words

εΎˆε–œζ¬’γ€‚

Thanks!

Good

Thank you

You are spot on with that colour. The flower looks like it could have been cut out of a canvas of a painting of a sky.

Thanks for your kind words!

You are welcome. Keep doing what you like :)

I will :)

Thats true.

What a beautiful flower

Many thanks

You got a 5.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @elevator09!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice clicks using smartphone.

Thanks @simonjoy

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Great, thanks for your support

Beautiful flower.

thank you so much

This is a blue flower.

thanks

What a strange flower. Very beautiful.

True, a really special flower. Thx

This post has received a 36.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elevator09, @elevator09.

You got a 20.07% upvote from @upme thanks to @elevator09! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 23.20% upvote!
I was summoned by @elevator09. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Really beautiful, here in venezuela no flower like it

Thank you very much. I think there are also beautiful flowers in venezuela

GOOD

Many thanks

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 45.45% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations, your post received 31.29% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @elevator09! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Really nice

Thx!

Well done @elevator09! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Egypt vs Uruguay
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Thank you

You got a 40.98% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @elevator09!

You got a 3.94% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @elevator09!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

lovely
wow
amazing
great post

Thank you very much @lokmanshrestha

This flower is so unique and beautiful....keep posting more stuffs like this.

Glad you like it. I will

Wow... Amazing... Sad thing we don't have such over here.

Thank you! I think there are beautiful flowers almost everywhere

Sure... That's true though

You got a 17.97% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @elevator09!

Super cantik dan juga sangat bagus dalam mengambil gambar nya

Thank you!

wow, really nice photo. I've been always wanted to take these kinds of good quality photos. πŸ––πŸΎ what flower it is, by the way. The way it is growing is very interesting. The branch are growing like lightening.

Thank you! It's not that hard. The name of this flower is in the post

Love this one! Its awesome !

Glad you enjoy it

You got a 42.86% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @elevator09!

Great to see such colorful flower exists.

Thank you so much

Such a small but beautiful flower. Thank you for sharing friend it made my morning!

Glad to hear and thanks for your visit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elevator09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice and blue
33837570_784090101978848_627580874694590464_n.jpg

thanks

I love the flowers! the gift that God gave us to be happy and admire the things he did to remember that he created humanity and that he has a better path for our lives. For me, flowers have a beautiful meaning. In fact, I have a matero in my house that reminds me of my grandmother who passed away, my family and I assure that every time the plant gives a flower it is to remember how much my grandmother takes care of us and protects us.
Also once I dreamed of a flower style called Orphium is just the flower that blooms from my plant, at that time I was going through difficult times, very sad and dreaming about that I reassure myself because I remember that my grandmother is with us
![109065a3-6c1a-4484-ae4c-c53fa5fe9e08.jpg]
They look like these flowers
(https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmbajHRE7NTPgiCb4cRpA7hFFe42G77M2psQAoSppGfQJC)

Thank you very much for the kind words and nice flowers you shared there

I'm impressed by the power of nature.

Every day it surprises me more and more

Thank you

There are 2 pages
Pages