A BEAUTIFUL COLOR YELLOW, A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY

Mabuhay #esteemians #uloggers!

If I were to define a Family it always mean for me...An Unconditional Love. Our Family will always be there for us no matter what. Our Family will always protect us and keep us safe. Our Family will always be there to help us, truly care for us and will love us forever.

Here's my Beautiful Family. My Love Forever.

image

My entry for today's #colorchallenge #wednesdayyellow by madam @kalemandra.


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs. Just choose on the list. 😁

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Hermosa foto familiar simbolizada con el color amarillo de riqueza o el mejor tesoro la familia