ColorChallenge - Red Monday - A Pic With My Mom from NYE

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

P80101-000931.jpg

This one was actually good. Here you can see (from left to right) the sparkles, my mom and me.

My mom visited us for the NYE. We don't see each other that much so it was some quality time. Therefore, we set off some sparkles during the midnight.

I took my phone to shoot a selfie and this was the result.

I don't know why the color of the picture turned red (maybe due to the sparkles?), but I think it looks cool.

*What do you think about it? *

If you want to see more cool pictures, check out my Instagram page. @zeimantas I'm not a pro, but I like taking and editing nice pictures.

Sort:  

:)

Congratulations @emantas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!