Color Challenge - Blue Friday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi there ! If you saw my previous posts you know that some of them were about this Color Challenge. So today is Friday and the color that day is blue. Is there any better combination than this one? Friday and blue – this amazing color that can make you feel relaxed and peaceful, and the last day of the workweek. How lovely, isn't it?

1.1.2.jpg

Actually, we are surrounded by this color everywhere. I think you know what I mean – the sky. Yes, that space above our heads, which when you were a little kid you may thought that is following you, or maybe the moon, or the stars, or everything that you could have imagined.

mountains-night-clouds-lake.jpg

Let me give you a simple example : you are lying on the grass in the park, or you are on the rooftop of your house, and you are watching the beautiful view of the sky, which that day is magnificent, you are like hypnotized and you can’t get your eyes off it. Don’t you feel free? Don’t you want just to jump and hug those beautiful and fluffy clouds? Don’t you want to fly like a bird and feel the wind against your face?

pexels-photo-147504.jpg

Well, I felt like this many times. Especially when I was in a bad mood, or angry, or even sad. Every time that I look at the amazing blue sky I feel calm and free. And sometimes no one but the sky can make me feel better. I don’t what is the reason for this : the sky itself or the lovely blue color of it. And, frankly, I don’t care since it’s working.

pexels-photo-314726.jpg

All right, this my post about the Blue Friday Color Challenge. Thank you for your time and hope you had an amazing day. And if not – wish every single person a better weekend.
Bye !

pexels-photo-356319.jpg