Color Challenge - Green Thursday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello everyone! I am back with another color challenge post. And today the color is green.

I find this color really lovely and harmonious and whenever I think of it I imagine a peaceful place with plenty of grass, trees, flowers, and every vegetation that can complete the picture and create a splendid landscape.

But today I am here not with a landscape images. Today, I decided to show you my beautiful cat Demon, which I lost last year. He was very playful and a bit naughty and I loved him for that. He was my best friend for almost two years and we shared lots of amazing moments together.

demon.2.2.jpg

Anyway, this are pictures of him playing in the grass with a bunch of dandelions and enjoying the beautiful and sunny day.

demon.3.3.jpg

demon.4.4.jpg

I am glad for sharing one of his best moments with you, guys! It will make me really happy if you liked him and enjoyed this post.
Wish everyone a nice Thursday and buy from me.

demon.5.5.jpg