Color Challenge - Purple Sunday #2

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone who is reading this. Today I am back with my second Color Challenge - Purple Sunday post. I thought it will be a good idea to have more posts of this Color Challenge because I really love it and enjoy it so much.

So my picture now is about the phases of the moon. I made it myself a few hours ago. Actually, I wasn’t sure what was I doing at all. I just wanted to have moon on my picture and that’s how I came up with this one. It’s a bit weird in my opinion but I enjoyed making it and I absolutely love this purple color.

Moon. Phases. 1.4.jpg

Anyway, hope you guys like it too.
P.S. Wish all of you a great Sunday and have nice week.

Sort:  

A very interesting post. I am very excited to delight in your creativity and imagination in the picture you present. I think you are a gifted person in that field. Your writing is also easy to dipahamo not long-winded. I love to read it. I hope we can be friends. I have already seen you. I hope you also fax me. Regards to the steemit community

Congratulations @fany.kru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!