Color Challenge - Yellow Wednesday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Well good morning people! I am here with another color challenge pics. So when I think of the yellow color I always associate it with flowers. I love flowers and especially that ones that are different color and not the typical like red, pink, orange, etc.

paperflowers.jpg

Look at this flowers. Don’t you love them? They are amazing and I bet they have the best smell ever!

tumblr_nkolcoWKsZ1s3rt64o1_500.jpg

zrIH9zUZuN.png

And the sunflowers! I think that they are on the top of the list when someone says “yellow flower”. Can’t wonder why. I mean they literally are mesmerizing.

book-741960_960_720.jpg

Have you ever tried reading a book and being surrounded by that wonderful smell of flowers? If yes, you know that it made you feel very happy and satisfied. If no, and of course if you love flowers, you should definitely give it a try and I am pretty sure you won’t regret it.

9866beef8b3d3787e5423f8be7a1438b.jpg

And that’s all from me for today. Hope you all have a great Wednesday. Buy!