Color Challenge - Friday Blue - @troilo

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Here is my (IRL) friend @troilo. He made a video today, where I found the shades of blue really interesting and beautiful.


Blue2.png


I asked him to do the Color Challenge, but he didn't want to! So I asked him if I could make a gif of with his video, and if this post worth something, I will share the reward with him! He approved! :-)



Blue.png


Thanks to @troilo !

Sort:  

Haha, excellent. Merci mon pote. ;-)

@fapfap got you a $2.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@fapfap got you a $2.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 3.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fapfap.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 2.52 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @fapfap. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.