Airplane Perspective (ColorChallenge: Purple Sunday)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Airplane Perspective Steemit.jpg

Airplane perspective's got me down.
Why are all the ones I love
so far spread out?
When I see them I am up,
but must come down.
Why aren't all the ones we love
in one same town?

Love to love.
Back & forth.
Up & down.

Sort:  

I'm feeling that way today, too. I just left my family to come back home. I took some pictures from my plane window and will probably be sharing them soon as well!
Beautiful photo, by the way! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! Nice to be here!
Having a life far away from family is tough.
I appreciate you relating, hope you had a good trip.
I'll follow you & keep an eye out for your plane pics.

Nice post ✌️

Hey thank you!
Just joined today, appreciate the comment!

Did you take that picture

Yes, I took this photo with my reliable iPhone 4.
:)

It look really nice !