Colorchallenge Sky blue Friday- Wisteria leaf under ultraviolet fluorescence

P1140852.JPG

Wisteria plants are fast growing vines that are found all over the region, these leaves were produced within the last 2 weeks due to the frost ending. Being so young they are not fully formed and I think that is causing the blue channels in them.

Whatever it is, its sure pretty. Please right click and view image in its own window for a larger view.

Sort:  

True what you say is beautiful I will always see every post you

@ssatria743,

thank you, I try my best to post my best content on @freedomcoin for right now.

Yes your @freedomcoin is very suitable to follow photo contest

thanks @ssatria743

I need to remember to post early in the day for the #colorchallenge contests or sometimes they go unnoticed.

I will always support you @freedomcoin to enter the contest

@ssatria743

thanks much, if you like it please upvote it. Ill keep an eye on your content as well.

I always upvote and comment @freedomcoin and I always master your content thanks a lot.

its nice picture my friend

@ysrizal,

thank you very much, greatly appreciated.

when is fhoto taken @freedomcoin? at night time is not it?
nice leaf fhoto

@yusuf93-freedom,

No, it was taken indoors in a very dark room. I focus so close to the leaf, so the background looks like empty space. If I take it outdoors, moon light right now would overpower my LED blacklight. So I need to wait till a new moon to do it outside.

thanks! I love it too.

@freedomcoin Thank you for upvote my post, and I hope you do not upvote my every post, 100%, I used to say upvote a lot and send it to me sbd, I'm just kidding. :D

thank you once again, really I can not repay your services

@yusuf93-freedom

Hah no worries, it was just a welcome back present :-)

Ill give you a 5% upvote as I give most people on steemit. Unless im really low on voting power or something at the time.

No need to repay me my friend, just share good content from your life and I love your comments on my posts.

Thank you so much my friend @freedomcon

how can we set the 5% and 10% vote?

Looks like it is covered a bit with silver spray paint or something like that. :D

@gandalfthewhite

I did not cover the plant in anything, this is natural.. besides the black light being pointed at it.

Some people do add powders, holi powder highlighter dyes.. alot you can do, but for the moment im focusing on the natural aspects without adding anything.

Haha, yes. I was just kidding. Did not really thought that you painted it silver or so. Looks cool.
I like your photos - seems like you really know what you are doing; and that is good. ;D

Nice wisteria leaf photo 🌿👍

I am amazed at your ability to take a good photo object @freedomcoin

@santiintan,

Thank you for the compliment, Ive read about this type of photography but glad Im finally doing it.

It was strange to the color of the leaf, but very interesting