ColorChallenge: Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi Steemians,
Took this while at a local wildlife park. Not sure what kind of bird this is.
IMG_20171024_152746.jpg
Taken with my Huawei P10 lite smartphone.

Bye for now - and have fun! 😎
sig1croppedSmall.png


If you find this post entertaining and/or useful, your support by following, upvoting, resteeming would be appreciated.

steembanner450.gif

All images are original by me unless otherwise stated and credited.

Sort:  

@garethdear
Name of the bird-
Lilac breasted roller bird

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @kingru
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @kingru

What a beautiful bird, great photo!

that is a very sweet photo. You caught the bird in a mood in a mood of curiosity :) .... A kind of snowbird, is it ? :)

This specie looks so cute.

What a unique colour combination on the bird.