The Beauty of Clouds

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

received_2028992180447813.jpeg

Hello Steemians! Good day!

Its #FridaySkyBlue for todays #colorchallenge contest by @kalemandra so here is my entry!

Couldn't resist posting this photo, I took this clouds infront of our house this morning.
Aren't the clouds beautiful? They look like big balls of cotton. I could just lie here all day, and watch them drift by. If you use your imagination, you can see lots of things in the cloud formations. 😉

Thank you everyone,
@gemskie

color01a-001.jpg

received_2074618735883369.png

Sort:  

Wow its beautiful. Thanks for sharing that photo @gemskie01

Incridible.. Amazing God.

Indeed. Thanks

Thanks for sharing! Upvoted!

Beautiful!

Thanks rose

Nice shot. Keep it up.

Thank you

Perfect😁

Tnanks ihoy 😄

Wow! So beautiful. Thanks for sharing, Ma. 😊

My pleasure ging.

Amazing photo and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Nakaka amaze yung pagkablue

Ang sarap pagmasdan..thanks for sharing po😊