Colorchallenge _ beautiful parrot color

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

image
Nuri birds are classified as one of the chirping birds that have above average intelligence. This bird is highly favored by bird lovers because of its ingenuity in imitating human voices and other bird sounds. The parrot is found mostly on the edge of the forest and often lives in the rainforest. The food he likes quite varied ranging from fruits, seeds and various types of small beetles. Currently, the Nuri is diminishing in number in the wild due to the many wild hunters who ward off the bird.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!