Sunsets have always captivated me and put my soul at ease

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

DCE01B2B-97F5-4C69-87BD-6B6592772AFB.jpeg

Whenever I can, I always try to get some sunset photos when travelling. I am always amazed at the variety of different colours and contrasts around the world. The sky broke like an egg into full sunset and the water caught fire.

Upvote | Comment | Resteem | Follow

Sort:  

That is a really beautiful sunset. I love to catch a good sunset to feel at ease with the world. The best ones I have ever seen so far were in Egypt.

My eyeeees!, this is too beautiful man!!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @gustin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful landscape!... Really amazing

Good post friend, Resteemed :)

That's a nice one. This was where?

Potipot Island in Zambales 😊

INDAH SEKALI, DIMANA ITU, KAWAN,,WARNA NYA SANGAT CANTIK,,OO YAAA,,KITA SAMA-SAMA MEMBANTU...OKEEE