Orange-Wildflower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi!!! This is my entry for #ColorChallenge for #TuesdayOrange by @kalemandra.

This wild orange little flower caught my attention as I was on my way to the farm. So, I had a bit stop, took my phone in my pocket and had a short click.

IMG_20180527_162035.jpg

It is a rare kind of flower since it's wild, it has also tiny of thorns, if your skin touched in it, you can feel itchy. You can find it in the forest, but others are also having them in their garden as ornaments.

Have a fascinating tuesday to all !!!

Sort:  

Beautiful photo. orange is a cheerful color no doubt.

Yeah!!! You're right!!! It is represented as a happy color.

"naa sad koy ingun ana bata.." I have something like that

Hehehehe,,,daghan sa kabukiran ani samot nas kalasangan,,