The flower of the pineapple

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Foto: The flower of the pineapple
Autor: Hiledi Romero

1229901_10201254783763025_1350992138_n.jpg

Lo más importante de mi fotografía es que yo misma la cultive en mi jardín en la casa.

The most important thing about my photography is that I cultivate it myself in my garden at home.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hiledi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!