Color Challenge for Today is yellow- Color of my company logo and company name is THE YELLOW and Grey.

Dear Steemian Friends!
Today is Yellow, Wednesday Yellow.!
Here is my contribution in Colorchallenge contest for today #Wednesdayyellow, This interesting and colorfull activity hosted by @kalemandra.

So here is the logo of my company
Y&G logo.PNG

I really like this Yellow color so thats the reason i decided the name which including Yellow.

Here are some pictures

2.jpg

Marketing Mafia00.jpg

Team The Yellow and Grey
14034824_1768986736712420_1600442414315319282_n.jpg

Yellow is love

🌈Week is equal to 7 days,Days have colors💐

🍎MondayRed
🍊TuesdayOrange
🌻WednesdayYellow
🌲ThursdayGreen
☁FridaySkyblue
🔵SaturdayIndigo
🍇SundayPurple

Thanks for visiting My Post, I am thankful to you for your Support and Feedback.
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, FOLLOW, COMMENT.