ColorChallengue-Saturday Indigo INDIGO NIGHT!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Diapositiva1.JPG
Friends stemians, I wish you a very happy day! Saturday indigo! Thanks to the challenge of color, promoted by the friend @kalemandra, it is a fabulous day to highlight the photography that I bring to you today, which I took from a terrace at the home of the mom of a very special friend, who told me that whenever the I visited I went up to ecstasy of those indigo nights, finding answers and reflections to situations of their day, it was there that I was also involved, contemplate and capture with my phone a beautiful indigo blue night, as well as if the sky was prepared to be admired for every human being that decides to contemplate it, sheltering with all its splendor part of the city of Medellín, together with the lights coming from the buildings, houses, businesses, streets and avenues, they make a beautiful sight, a set between nature and concrete!
Take the picture with my G4stilusn LG phone.
That day was very special, really! Until next time! Thanks friends!

@imasumac!

Sort:  

Que hermosura de vista gracias!!!

si es fabulosa la vista, se siente tan inmenso!

Bella foto.

muchas gracias, la disfrute!