Colorchallenge - FridaySkyBlue - PeutSagoeMountain

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20170901_000249.jpg

Hello My Friends Steemians !!
Friday In Skyblue...
This photo was my travel in Mt. Peut Sagoe and We arrived here at 7 days. It's really great travel with my team that make me surprized and loved. I really thanks God to be here and enjoyed the amazing view. Hope You guys like it.

PSX_20170831_235130.jpg

I got this shot when we almost at the mountain top and i looked up to the blue sky.

PSX_20170831_010323.jpg

Thanks to @kalemandra
Thanks for the challenge
I hope You like it

Sort:  

You traveled for seven days to get there? Worth the trip. The view is exhilarating. I particularly like the first one although the second one has a better view of the sea of clouds.

Yes, it's an expeditions. Aceh, Indonesia has many mountains that wild. This is one of the great mount in Aceh. Mount Leuser is the tallest mount in Aceh, so We need 19 days to arrive in this mountain top. Btw.. Do you know Mount Leuser ?

AWESOME!!!

Thank you so much ^^