Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Well said, I really like this that you've laid out. And I definitely share the viewpoint with you. I also hope to leave my legacy here on steemit, and what I share here is what I would want to be remembered for. I think we can all look for something new! Thank you for being here. :)

Welcome & thanks for motivation. Start following you @dailypoetry.

Oh I feel so Rich looking at these beautiful photos! Thank you for the upliftment!

#COF

Thanks @the21plus for kind words.

Beautiful places @irfanullah takes ones mind on a tour of unknown destinies.

Bundle of thanks @joanstewart.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by irfanullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Beautiful places

Very beautiful, one of God's creatures on this earth that is very beautiful and should be grateful for the blessings and graces that god gave.
the universe seen in your picture is a fantastic panorama. The greenness that makes our eyes amazed and we can never imagine with one word ..
I am very fascinated by the greenish scenery you have posted ,,
Thank you @irfanullah