Colorchallenge :Sky Blue Friday

Hey steemers,
I am really happy to share my favorite photo and be a part of today's color challange.
The photo is taken after the sunset from the beach of beautiful Kerala Gods own Country
Location: Calicut, Kerala.
Camera: Nikon D3200
sunset.jpg

Sort:  

Love Kerala <3

This picture is gorgeous :)

@kenan1989 thanks for your complement
keep following and keep reading

Hi @ivakhilbabu
Good to see Indian mate here :)
Kerala is one of my fav travel destination ;)
keep connected expecting more from you!

Btw check out my entry for ColorChallenge-FridayBlue! as well, I hope you will like it :)
AGARBATI.png
Feel Free to Upvote and Resteem

Follow me ( @n00s ) for more

@n00s already connected and following your post bro
keep following

Yeah just saw now :)

Wow ..This photo is superb all the colors mixed together so beautiful so mesmerizing .. Awesome click brother :)
Upvoted !

@utfull thank you
keep watching

Nice picture, I'm following you now.

Just love it!

Incredibly beautiful seascape photo! The moon is the finishing touch! @ivakhilbabu #upvoted

Nice photo. Upvoted