Color Challenge-Friday Blue "I feel I can fly"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi there every one! ✌

I have this picture that represents very well today’s color challenge, and I want to share it with you all.

27497189_10210884454719972_1180954703_n.jpg

How many of you people have ever felt like you can fly? The emptiness down in your stomach that makes you feel happy and scared. Well that’s exactly how it feels like to be there. click here

The picture was taken long time ago during a trip I took to Higuerote, Venezuela, the same one I’ve made a post about, a few days ago.

This picture was made at just quite the right moment and mixes very well every single feel from that moment: excitement and nerves, as well as the sensation about that beautiful freedom and the joy on having a chance to admire the natural beauty from this high.

Goodbye friends ❤