Colorchallenge Monday Red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi again,

Here's my entry for red. I am also using the same photo in black and white for the MonochromeMonday challenge of @old-guy-photos and can be seen here. It's quite interesting the difference in feeling between using color and black and white.

IMG_2028a.jpg

This post is part of the weekly challenge put on by @kalemandra with special thanks to her for the fun opportunity. This finishes a week and am looking forward to doing some more!

Everyone is invited to particpate, ColorChallenge rules here.

As usual it will be fun to see all the entries.

Since I'm a new "plankton"?? and not yet a "minnow" (as clarified by an uppity ; ) friend, I didn't know about all the categories and how low on the food chain I am), I invite everyone to take a look at my intro and blog here.

Enjoy,
John Congdon

Sort:  

This is so awesome!! And It are really beautiful 😍 @johncongdon

Amazing post. thank you for good posting @johncongdon

Great picture !
I like it up close :)

Greeting from a fellow plankton :)

Beautiful richness of color. And abstract enough not to be able to know exactly what it is. Except it looks floral.

Loading...