Color Challenge Red Monday

This was one of those shoots...nothing went as planned. Namely the weather. I tend to think up grand plans, so I'm always disappointed when all my day dreaming doesn't come to fruition. We were relocated to the rooftop of my building, trying to make the most of it. It was pretty miserable up there, and I only grabbed a few photos, but the best one of all was when I borrowed the makeup artists red scarf and wrapped up our model Sif in it. Here's Sif for red Monday:

10173739_10152016208585846_3953169737779442977_n.jpg

Sort:  

Another awesome capture with impressive tone!!

Thank you Sergio!

sometimes those shoots that nothing go wrong end up being the best! Great work!

Thank you so much, glad you like it!

Beautiful portrait!

Sometimes a frustrating day can have a happy ending! Well done!

Thank you @old-guy-photos! This was definitely the shot that made it seem worth it. I liked it, the agency did not- haha! Oh well!

perfect red color, worn with a beautiful girl, complete @joleenwillis @jhoni already votes, and will always be present for you even though late, you are a good person, friend

Thank you friend @jhoni!

Awesome shot! You'd never know this was taken on a shoot where everything went wrong!

Thanks Chris, just one of those days, I'm sure you've had them too!