📷Daily photo - Color Challenge - Thursday Green 😎 🌎 ✌

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

image

This is my entry I today's Color Challenge, Thursday Green.

I took this the other day in a parking lot on my way to lunch. These beautiful lilac bushes were growing up the side of this wall.

I shot it w/my Samsung galaxy s7.

Please Upvote, Comment and Follow I really appreciate the support and encouragement to post more content consistently!

 --------------------------------------------Promotion------------------------------------------

Never give up on your dreams ✨✨....... successful businesses take time to build and lots off hard work 💪🏻💪🏻...... Never give up on your passion & vision make them a reality⬆️⬆️....... Have a Great Day!💐💐 We have one life to live. Feeling like you’re stuck in a JOB that doesn't feed your soul, doesn't pay you what you're worth, and doesn't give you time and financial freedom. This is not a life. There's a better way!
I'm here to help if you are looking to break free like I have!

Click the link in my bio to find out more -----> . . . . . 

Thanks for viewing and reading my post.  
_________________________________________________________________

To see more of my photos please visit my  Instagram.

Thanks James @JourneyFreedom  

Sort:  

I love plants on buildings it's a great mesh of nature and man made

They are really cool!

Hi. Where's that place?

That's cool.

Were is it?

thanks it was a parking lot somewhere in NJ where we stopped for lunch.

Gorgeous photo! Ar first I tought that it's just a huge tree, but then I noticed that there's a building too. :)

Thank you, I know the vines were almost covering the entire side of the building.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T13:45:48
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 438.21/800.00
Total Photos: 65
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just received a 48.54% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @journeyfreedom!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 47.74% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @journeyfreedom!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here