Rhythm of the rocks in the beach!

Hi there,

Quy Nhon is so a beautiful beach city of Vietnam, so this photo I took in the Queen beach!
There are so many rocks as you can see in the photo.

_MG_0080.JPG


My gear for this shot:

CameraCanon 6D
LensCanon 24-70mm

@jumartphoto All rights reserved

Sort:  

You got a 2.87% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jumartphoto!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Wow this is an amazing sight

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks a lot for your compliment! :D

@jumartphoto in first look its look like aksa beach :) but it's Vietnam

Yep, It is my country - Vietnam! :D

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

This is a beautiful view of the sea!

Thank you so much! I love sea a lot :D