Blue Sky!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

20180302_170657.jpg

One of the best things to do while you are outside for exercise is photo capturing. I haven't seen this yet before I scanned out in my gallery. This was last month captured by my cousin using my phone while we were hiking the mountain. She shot the best at the age of 6 years old. Meanwhile, I was amazed the first I saw this as you can see the layer of the color blue from a dark blue to fade. It represents the nature's beauty made by our heavenly father. So then my next goal would be getting a new DSLR to capture more best as this. I only use J2 Prime Camera. #WakeUpSBDrisePlease!

DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj_1680x8400.png

Please do support sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting him under this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and just type in "steemgigs" as a witness.

Sort:  

nice shot 😊 have a nice day

thanks dict

nice to know about you exercising dear!

hehehe opo maam junebride

Yes, someday mgkaka DSLR na tayo. J2 prime pla gamit mo.

kilan kaya un. ate

I don't when pro I have a feeling mas mauuna ka mgkaroon kasi you are doing well here in Steemit

hahaha...patulong sa bots ate... hehe