Sort:  

Love the poppies ~ And the angle. Yes the image will live on. 🍁

Thank you @allyinspirit. I've been browsing your photos on FB and they're magical, like something out of a fairytale. Looking forward to more of your lovely images!

Thanks so very much @kabbam. I do have a great 'affection' for the 'magical' and attempt to bring it forth in my creations and image making. And love it in the work of others like yourself.

FB retains © and so I only repost to FB from Tumblr and Instagram. But since coming back to Steemit, about 2 months ago now, I've only been reposting from here now.

Look forward to sharing more of the 'magical' in our work. ❤ ❤ ❤

Good photo! I like poppies!

Thank you, and I like meditation**! ;) Followed~

It's great! I'll follow Meditating Steemiter too ))

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Thank you for your comment! Great content by the way, glad we connected.