Colorchallenge Orange Tuesday - Flower Photography

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

image

Good morning, its a beautiful day here in suriname, today's color for daily @colorchallenge by @kalemandra is orange Tuesday so here is my contribution beautiful orange flower photography which was taken with my IPhone 7 plus mobile camera. Been busy with my son but hope you guys enjoying your day.

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Superb shot with delicious details! I love this shade of orange and the fact that you really focus well on the stem of the flowers!

Most excellent!

Thanks a lot for beautiful comment. I am so glad that you like my photography.

Hello @kaith !
You have wonderful flowers. This's a Ixora sp flower from Rubiaceae family.
Greetings.

Thanks a lot for tell the name of it.

Sooo pretty <3