ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - My DaDa drawings

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear Steemies! This is the first day of summer, that means blue sky and sea with little fishes. I drew this picture last night after travelling to Székesfehérvár. My eyes were very tired, so excuse me for these clumsy fishes, i think they are even cute.

vs_20180601060242499.png

Today i had a beautiful surprise when i opened DaDa! @opheliafu continued my drawing! Dear Ophelia, i hope you don't mind if i show your beautiful weeping girl whose tears are drink for fish.

Képernyőkép – 2018-06-01 08-20-32.png

In addition, i have some other blue pictures:

Képernyőkép – 2018-06-01 08-00-23.png


For your memory:

#Colorchallenge by @kalemandra


My DaDa page(click on the picture):
Képernyőkép_2018-05-30_09-39-41.png


You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

WOW! a great drawing. how sweet the colors and the subject matter. You are always very successful. And @opheliafu has made a great contribution to the painting. perfect completion and team work. fantastic!
congratulations.

Thanks my dear! And i invite you to DaDa as well!

Really its so beautiful drawing& with wonderful colours you choose, Its great job

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Very very good morning, Your drew pictures look is very beautiful.

Your top picture is so playful, peaceful and pretty, @kalemandra. My eyes delighted in drinking it in. And the addition by @opheliafu took it in a whole new beautiful direction too.

Thank you. Will follow so I can keep up with your beautiful art.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Happy blue summer, @kalemandra... Those beautiful drawings announce happy days ;-)

Oh! What beautiful drawings! I love this challenge. I'm doing it too
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@annyhz/colorchallenge-fridayblue-al-infinito-y-mas-alla

I hope you can see it!