ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - Bronze Door

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I invite you all to this permanent challenge, that has already been succesful at the NIUME community as well. Feel free to upload awsome artworks or photos, relating the color of the current day.
We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days. Days are colors.

MondayRed

TuesdayOrange

WednesdayYellow

ThursdayGreen

FridaySkyblue

SaturdayIndigo

SundayPurple


What to do?

  • Resteem and upvote this post (if you want).
  • Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day.
  • The photos must be original content!
  • Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well.
  • Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.
  • Put your links of your entries in a comment bellow.

Today is green, ThursdayGreen. Your posts can be searched by tags, and we'll help each other by seeing, commenting and sharing them.

At last, here is my entry for today:

1-_3145870.JPG

1-_3145868.JPG


szines.gif

Original photo: Pixabay. GIF: @kalemandra


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Here's my contribution for Thursday Green, Have a good day :)
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kuenok/colorchallenge-thursday-green-what-the-bug

I saw it, great photo! Up and resteemed of course!

My god, those photos are literal art! Beautiful!

totally agree. there is many entries, but this one makes you pause everything and watch it.

I'm glad you like it!

Thank you so much!

Useful post, thanks @kalimandra, please follow me @miftahuddin to make it easier for me to get your post

Beautiful! I see... Geometreee ~~~

Thank you! Geometry is everywhere!

Thank you for organising such an awesome challenge! Here is my entry today.

Thank you! I saw it, it's great!

Thank you!! :)

Really enjoying the #colorchallenge @kalemandra! Thanks for starting it here on steemit. You have introduced me to photography and given me the opportunity to slow down a little and appreciate the world around me a little bit more. :)

Hope your day is going well!

My contribution for ThursdayGreen:

The Giant, a MASSIVE Tree in Northern Thailand

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@livenowandwow/colorchallenge-wednesday-yellow-a-delicate-butterfly-on-a-yellow-flower

Thanks for hosting the colorchallenge, @kalemandra!

Some down-to-earth greenery:

Nice idea to host this btw!

Color Challenge : Thursday Green - journey

Did you get your badge? I put it on that other post.

SteemBadges-colorchallenge-150.jpg

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Oh, Do you make every week a new post to reply under?
The photos are beautiful love that color green and the patina look

Great challenge, I will try to participate as often as I can, here is my pics for today :)
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@dksart/colorchallenge-thursdaygreen-frozen-jasmine-bush

Oh jeez i have been posting my images for the colorchallenge for a week now but i never realised this is the spot to put the link :D
Must have read over that as i have been your follower for a while now.
Anyways, here is my contribution to the green thursday challenge :
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@tyrael1979/color-challenge-thursday-green-tropical-garden

I love the colorchallenge. It has me looking at the world around me, seeing things I might have overlooked, all in the hopes of finding something to photograph for the next day's challenge. Up until now, I have never posted a link to my entry, but here is my ThursdayGreen.

I'm pretty much brand new to steemit, so this is my first color challenge post. Such a fun idea! I love seeing how varied everyone's pictures are.
!https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@offbeatbroad/color-challenge-thursday-green-my-little-leprechaun