πŸ‹πŸ¬ Color Challenge "Indigo" Dolphins & Whales Ocean Life ! πŸ¬πŸ‹

in #colorchallenge β€’ 7 years ago

πŸ’™πŸ‹πŸ’œ I saw these awesome Indigo Dolphin / Whale photos along with some Fantastic Indigo art and ocean life early today while researching stuff for a different future post , they looked really cool , so I thought I would share them with my fellow steemians in this Saturdays Color Challenge of Indigo ! As all my posts are always original content , I just thought you guys would like them ! πŸ’œπŸ‹πŸ’™
πŸ‹πŸ¬All images courtesy of pintrest.

πŸ‹πŸ¬You can find many more awesome art works in theses two links provided !! πŸ‹πŸ¬
https://dreamingwithdolphins.com/2016/08/29/lj-vanier-15-spirit-animal-totems-you-may-encounter-and-what-they-mean/amp/

https://www.pinterest.com/kimjohn1402/art-ocean-life/

πŸ¬πŸ‹ Thanks so much for stopping by to see today's Color Challenge ! Your support is much appreciated , thanks !


πŸ’œπŸ’™ IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !!! Be sure to check out my Power Of Positivity POP Contest #13 ! It runs weekly from Sundays to Saturdays , and enter your positive themed post of any kind ! Heres the Link with all the contest details :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-13-last-weeks-winners-announced


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

πŸ‘"REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"πŸ‘


2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

πŸ’œThanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !πŸ’™

Sort: Β 

Hi @karenmckersie, i love this one mammal "Dolphins".

Thanks ! They are such beautiful creatures ! So graceful and intelligent ! 🐬🐬🐬

Beautiful. can't wait to live near the ocean again... 2 more weeks ;)

Glad you liked my post @amy-goodrich ! It is beautiful , but the dampness was getting hard on my arthritis , so I moved 4 hours away east from Vancouver to Kelowna ! I never rains here but its really hot and dry in the summers , Hence more forest fires ! But the ocean is still nice to visit , I miss it too ! πŸ‘ŒβœŒπŸ‘πŸ’•

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 47 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Thank you !πŸ’œπŸ’™

Δ± voted, please look at my blog :)

Thanks ! Please don't spam people for votes , they are more likely to not vote for you !

Liked your dolphin photos..stunning color.. thanks for dreemingwithdolphin.com and @karenmckersie

Awesomeness ! Thanks @armumk ! For sure when I seen them there I just had to share ! I did provide the links , which you can then get even more links from depending on which one you like most on Pinterest ! They really are beautiful !πŸ’œπŸ’™

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenmckersie to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks !

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 7.85 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

thanks !

This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Thanks !

Awesome images @karenmckersie! Peaceful, yet powerful :D

Thanks so much @tamaralovelace ! I feel the same way ! They are such graceful creatures !πŸ¬πŸ‹πŸ’œπŸ’™

WOw, all of them are amazing, @karenmckersie! But my personal favorite is the second one!

Thanks for your kind reply @misskate ! The third one was actually my first pick , but I seen so many awesome looking ones I loved them all really ! For sure number 2 was my favorite art piece , its very cool and I love the combination of colors !πŸ¬πŸ‹πŸ’œπŸ’™

You are welcome!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 63.0% @cryptomancer upgoat, thanks to @karenmckersie
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thanks !πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

This post has received a 4.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Awesome thanks !πŸ’•

Amazing..

So glad you liked them ! They are so majestic and beautiful !!πŸ³πŸ¬πŸ‹πŸ¬πŸŸπŸ‹πŸ³

Beautiful images, I invite you to see my blog greetings

Thanks !βœŒπŸ’•πŸ‘