ColorChallenge - Thursday Green | Melon ... Mandarin ... Lemon | These are a few fruits for me

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

For today's Colorchallenge I present you photos of my watermelon plant, my mandarin and lemon trees.

This is my entry for #colorchallenge Thursday Green. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.



I would like to start with my melon plant. From a core grew a small plant. One day before my vacation, I wanted to dispose of it with a heavy heart in the bio bin.

But I'm not to throw away "living" things, so I let her standing. And back from vacation I receive a almost big plant, with many blossom and a small melon.

And I hope, she will be big :-).


And perfectly complete in green, my Madarines and Lemons trees.

If they should do well, of course, they may again in the orange and yellow campaign ran :-).

IMG_5807.jpg

Have a nice evening on Vice-Friday :-)

Your Kati!

Sort:  

Nette Melonen @kati1971 :-P
Sorry, das musste sein :-D

Dann drücke ich die Daumen für eine ertragreiche Ernte :-)

Ich werde dir berichten mein lieber @astrophoto.kevin

Na das hoffe ich doch schwer :-)

2DDEC63B-0FDF-4A89-A324-F74EE7E21DC7.jpeg

Sie wächst 😜

Cool, die hat ja ganz schön zugelegt :-)
Jetzt noch einen schönen Herbst mit viel Sonne und das gibt ein rießen Ding :-)

C608332E-968C-41A8-A57E-5C0E6DA1B641.jpeg

wächst und wächst 😜

Jetzt gibt sie aber richtig gas. Die hat sich ja seit letzter Woche verdoppelt :-)

Die wird sicherlich Massiv :-) Freu mich schon auf leckeren Wassermelonen Shake ;-)

Ich werde Dir berichten mein Lieber. 😜

Congratulations @kati1971! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!