Sort:  

Oh wow.. these shots are super amazing! ♥ -
My favorite is definitely the first one though, because of how visible the flower's reflection is in each droplet of water..
Keep up the great work, my friend! ☺

That You elevenz.i appreciate that.

That is very unique, it’s so cool, it’s like another world.

Thanks .Im glad you like it.

Love how you can see the flower in the droplet in first picture

Glad you like it.thanks

Great water beauty.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Thanks you very much miti.much appreciated

My pleasure!

Incredible. Mainly the first one the flowers reflections in to the droplets. Amazing.

Thank You very much @impressions

Omg I die, this is too beautiful :-D

Thanks merrij :-D

I LOVE your work, i Hope someday be like you!

Thank You glopezcor.I appreciate that

Beautiful!
Kind regards
Iris

Thank You Iris

Very interested idea!

Posted using Partiko Android