ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I close my eyes to dream that I´m there. Certainly, one of the most beautiful beaches on earth. Somewhere in Formentera.

IMG_8525.JPG

Sort:  

It's a really beautiful view..... Beautiful beach.....Its soo peaceful.

Yes, it is! Thank you.

Wow que hermosa playa, me encanta.

Gracias!

Beautiful Beaches I like it thank you for sharing

Thank you!

Parece una playa del caribe @originalworks

Es un paraíso.

Hola @laucaba, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu elíges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
7078 2243 6551 4872
4393 7741 2872 5406
7660 9128 7441 4397
4971 5971 1594 3071

Gracias por el helado!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your photo and blue was my favorite color when I was eight and I love beaches especially as a boy in the 1990's in Oregon. And Oregon beaches can be colder but it is still a beach still. You are lovely. I do photography too. I love travel. I was in California, New York, Quebec, Hawaii, and Vietnam. Maybe I will visit Spain someday. Take care.

You are very welcome in Spain!

Great picture! Looks like a really good place, the sun is shining and the sea is peaceful <3

Thank you! It is a very good place!

Muy bella foto :)

Gracias!

Hola @laucaba Me encanta la playa, se ve que es hermosisima, pero me encanta más el bello rostro que la engalana! Saludos!

Oh, gracias por tus palabras, un saludo!