📷 #ColorChallenge MondayRed "Spicky Red⚘ Flower " By @lichtblick 😊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Rot am Montag

Hier ist mein neuster Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Montagsrot  von @kalemandra.  

Here is my newest contribution to colorchallenge mondayred by @kalemandra.     

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Beautiful click @lichtblick for Red Monday theme, best of luck for #colorchallenge. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side to support your work. cheers...

This is great! I literally just took this flowers portrait under UV light 🤩

Beautiful flowers . i really like this. alredy share this post @lichtblick

Wonderful snap @lichtblick for Red Monday topic, good luck a resteem from my side to help your work. salud....
@alirazaamjad

good !! upvoted!

wow....... the great photography..........@fullmi

Beautiful flower with perfect photographer i love your photos.. Thanks for sharing😊

These shots are really looks nice! Congratulations for taking pictures :)

great shots! 10/10

likeit1-tahta.jpg

Beautiful flower

looks very beautiful,
photography is perfect,

That was great. Moving around the world to see the beauty of nature. Have a romantic day.

This photography is very beautiful i like your art.. for sharing this blog.. carry one..

Ein wahrer lichblick 😉 great capture of natural patterns

wow.........fantastic photography.......♠thanks for share♣.......@livhtblick

Nice picture,it is a truly amazing work
Greetings from me @lichtblick

Does it hurt to touch this spiky flower? It’s quite beautiful.

I never see it before this flower, beautiful

Fantastic color and detail! Well done!

The red color of the skin is almost the same With rambutan's skin @lichtblick

Excellent photography @lichtblic and beautiful red color for color challenge. Thanks for sharing.

great photo. thanks for sharing.

wow!!! very nicr photography.i like this.please carry on your photography.
thanks a lot for sharing....

Aaaa! you changed your profile picture :) Even your profile picture is flower. Apparently you love flowers :)

beautiful red dragon flower.

Very nice photography.

I like my friends post.

photography is art of life
good work that is
resteemit done dear

Schönes Rot für den Wochenstart, wird gleich resteemed :-)

beautiful color..
DQmQqJhu5JNk5Ft9RZm1FRPWPTNTA66xy4Wr7nvP4qWJcj5_1680x8400.jpg

Such an unusual flower. The first time I see it. What is it called?

I believe you can call them ‘Flame Giants’ or Orange Leucospermum 🙂

Nice one. I have some photos of flowers to. Need to color correct them an upload. ^^

What a strange flower! Nature can always amuse you

great shot. i try as well to transmit color powerful in my photo on istagram but your photo even without editing still look sick!

Very cool macro! Please tell me, what is this flower called?

Cooles Foto, hätte ja glatt auch eine Koralle unterwasser sein können ;)

Wonderful!!!!! Great shot!!!!
-cheers-

beautiful flower it is looks fabulous a joy to watch :)

Great photos! Gotta love that bokeh.

Hi @lichtblick I'm following you! I just love the pictures you take, they are so stunning, I'm looking forward to your next post and I'll start soon with the colorchallenge inspired by you! Hope you see this :)