📷 #ColorChallenge SundayPurple " Awesome Purple💐 " By @lichtblick 😊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Sunday Is Dedicated To Purple

Hier ist mein Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Sonntagslila  von @kalemandra

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge sundaypurple by @kalemandra. 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Lovely colors brother! 100% upvote cause it made me happy :)

Wieder mal spitze Bilder von dir, lieber @lichtblick. Ich finden den Fokus deiner Bilder echt stark. Du bist für mich einfach ein Vorbild in Sachen Fotografie. Ich hoffe ich darf das sagen... ;) Deine anderen Beiträge sind natürlich deswegen nicht schlecht... :)

LG von @fratheone

wow

Magnificent Shot
Very beautiful flower.
Providing real value to the color challenge.

Beautiful flowers #ColorChallenge SundayPurple
IMG_15178502-9349053.jpg

Wow! this is really a fantastic picture red flowers.

Great share! @lichtblick
My entry is here

Nice photography
Thanks for sharing keep itt up i Wish you all the best in colochallenge

this flower in my garden. its for you

IMG_20180210_105907.jpg

Hi lichblick.. You are awsome man.. When i visit you my heart fill with hapiness to see the beauty of clicks natural beauty and your skilled hands made it more beautiful.. God bless you

This is high resolational photo.It is an authentic & so beautiful photo that you capture.It is the beauty of nature.Thanks for your creativity.I wish you were a famous photographer.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
I always visit your site.
Thanks #lichtblick
@Resteem & follow has done.

This is lovely!

Purple signifies royalty and I love Purples

Very cool photography @lichtblick

IMG_0414.JPG

Thanks @lichtblick. I have followed you. Please visit me @jannatul22

Very nice photography @lichtblick.

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

really very beautiful this flower, thank you friends have shared

Beautiful purple flowers! :)

So beautiful this photography....i like this nature.....carry on dear friend...resteemit

Very beautiful color! I love asters, on the first of September I always went to school with a bouquet of these flowers!!!

Nice shot :) good color as well! for sure

// @sanktnico

Nice flower ... Its really amazing ... I love this flower ..
Thanks for your mindblowing post @lichtblick

Purple is my favorite color. It is especially beautiful in this delicate milky shade. Very beautiful flowers.

Dazu muß ich nicht viel schreiben. Genau mein Geschmack ...
...und schon an meiner Wand! ;-)

very nice flower.

very nice flower.
i like your work.

It is a beautiful flower. It is a bright country in the eyes of a country that is standing in it

Sehr Frische und Schöne

wonderful purple and clear snap.

so nice flowers

Wonderful flowers))). Freshness and summer ... You'll read))). I don't know how you do in the country called the flower. In Ukraine it is a flower of ASTER

Beautiful and awesome flower clicks so nice to see them :) fulfil my heart with joy :D

War einige Tage nicht aktiv und.....
Suuuper, von Dir werde ich gleich mit schönen Blumen begrüsst.
Danke Dir

Great work @lichtblick! You always inspire me! Thank you for your support.

... remarkable asters, rich purple color.

beautiful. I love purple flowers so much☺

@lichtblick awesome colourfull photography beautifull colour of flowers i capture 1 pic with my #samsung s7 edge may be you like
20180207_125848.jpg

Und wieder mal sehr schöne Bilder.

Hallo lieber Lichtblick - mit diesen wunserschönen Fotos, zauberst du Sonne in meinem Herzen - vielen herzlichen Dank :-). Ich werde dich weiter verfolgen und hoffe auf viele weitere wunderschöne Lichtblicke :-). Liebe Grüsse

So beauuuuutiful <3 :) FLOWER POWER :) Go check out my colorchallenge post for Red Monday

peace and pancakes from Finland! :) <3