📷 #ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange And #treetuesday"Tangerine🍊Tree " By @lichtblick 😊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Yummy Fruits In Orange

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge tuesdayorange by @kalemandra and my entry for #treetuesday.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing. 

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Great job, my friend @lichtblick ! Your photos are made with the soul :)

Oh, Tangerine. Super, kann ich eine haben? Oder auch zwei? Ich pflücke mir die einfach heimlich ;)

Coole Aufnahmen, da gönne ich mir gleich mal einen O-Saft :-) Resteemed :-)

Ist doch herrlich, wie schön die Natur ihre Vitamine verpackt

Vielen Dank für das Teilen dieses Tangerine Dream Tree! ;-)

Schöner Kombipost - nehme ich mit...

Herzlichsten Dank mein Lieber :-)


. Mandarin is my favorite fruit. this is a great photo :) the colors are very lively and wonderful.
My grandfather has a mandarin garden and I like to take pictures like that.
this is my attraction :)

I like orange very much it is really a yummy fruits @lichtblick

Wow its really beautiful and amazing photography i like it.
Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Wow so amazing photography ..
I appreciate your photography .
Best of luck .

Wooow awesome photography nice selection for challenge keep it up

Green leaves and Orange oranges :p

Hehehe.

IMG_0024.PNG

wow..amazing photography..i appreciate this nature..all the best...

very yammy tasty food is orange.
i like it very much.

@lichtblick......totally real collection.......very nice idea for tuesday orange challenge.....keep it up...

An absolutely cool photo. I like it

Wow !!! amazing photography .
Orange is my favourite fruit and orange is also my favourite color.
Whats your favourite fruit @lichtblick????

Wow awesome photography. mouth watering :)

Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
i like Orange.

these colors simply amaze me!

What they are juicy). As the sun is warm and delicious)! I love citrus so much), I subscribed))/

citrus fruit, nice photography.

IMG20180225122635.jpg

I have a cashew nut

looking very beautiful ....

That's amazing. . .
Orange is my favorite color, i looks nice and natural ...
You take a nice and beautiful photo, nice work bro. . .

it 'll be very testy ..
Yummy Fruits ,yummmy test.

Excellent shoot man.

wow, orange in orange color challenge.

the shots looks fantastic quite nice pics :)

yea,really yummy oranges 🍊🤤

wow i love color....

Looks so colorful and nice for color challenge

Oh those look ready to pick right now!!! Yum.

Looks very wonderful great natural shots

Waooo.. So fresh and so yummyyyy
My daughter love oranges..
She ll like your shot surely

I love that fruit, in my country there is an abundance. It is an excellent citrus. Thanks for sharing. Great photography, You have won a follower. Regards!

An upvote for those tangerines, @lichtblick! This is something that we always have at home! 🍊