Color Challenge- Tuesday Orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello!
I hope you like my pictures for today's challenge :)


Location: Krakow, Poland

Have a great day; and if someone have any tips that I could use to make my pictures better, I would be more than happy to read them. Thank you in advance!

Sort:  

Hello Linzy13,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Do you use @booster ?

I just started a discussion on "do we need more control or regulation on businesses on steemit" ?!
On the basis of my experience with @booster i would love to have a discussion on that topic and would be happy you give me your opinion about !

P.S. I don't need an upvote, but hope in a fruitfull discussion as I think that is an important topic
Take care Linzy13

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

lovely pictures! upvoted & followed. Looking forward to your next posts....

Thank you for your kind comment support:)

Nice 👍🏻 Resteem

Thank you :)

Beautiful..upvted & RS

Thank you! I really appreciate it

You welcome..@linzy13

Congratulations @linzy13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!