Sort:  

Great Shot and Edit .
I like this place ! We where at the same place in Hamburg just a few weeks ago
:)

Isn't it nice! very good place to take pictures too. Thanks for your comments!

You are welcome. Its very a very nice place to take pictures :)

Up&resteem. I like the bike in that nice scenery.

Thank I am glad you like them ;)

That is a really cool edit! :D

Thank you ;)!

Love this! Wonderful image!

Thank you! I appreciate your comment:)

Now that's some beautiful art ! Great photo ! FOLLOWED!!

Thank you! I very much appreciate your validation :) follow you back.

Really love this picture great snap

Thank you! it means a lot that you like it :)

That sure makes the yellow POP! Great job. Dont forget if you like black and white pics, to jump on the #monochromemonday tag! I followed you :)

Thank you, I will:)