ColorChallenge Friday: Blue sightseeing Erfurt

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Happy Friday!
Here is my contribution to our 'Color Challenge' of the day.
I took this photo in one of the many church towers in the city of Erfurt, Germany.
I decided to take a trip by myself to this town, because is one of the few places in Europe where you can still appreciate many relevant and well preserved medieval architecture. Moreover, there are very few tourists and visitors, people rather go to other more known cities. Thus, there are may great opportunities to take great pictures.
I totally recommend to spend 2 days exploring and sightseeing this beautiful town.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Interesting shot my dear. ❤️

Thank you :)

Germany is so beautiful I love the picture!🙃 happy Friday!

Thank you! :)

Nice picture. UP!

Congratulations @linzy13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!