Sort: Β 

This post received a 2.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cptphotographer! For more information, click here!

very nice photography

Thanks mate!

This post received a 5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @longfield98! For more information, click here!

I meant painted on a Painting on the wall.. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ not painted on the wall.. Dahh

Another amazing shot, are you kidding me? πŸ˜„ lions? So not fair I want to live in south Africa to. The only lions I see are in a zoo or painted on the wall.. Hahaha πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…
Great shot, love it very much.
Upvoted and Resteemed

Trust me, whilst it is beautiful here we have our issues by the thousands. Thanks again for the support :)

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @longfield98! For more information, click here!

I think that is the same no matter where you live 😊 but awesome anyway. And it must be a great place cause you and @enazwahsdarb live there.. Lol πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„ have a great day and stay Awesome

This post has received a Bellyrub and 2.62 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @saffisara. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Crazy close nice shots. thanks for sharing.