Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange! Marigold!

Hi steemians!

Here is my entrance for today color challenge: orange! Sprin is here and bring with it some flowers! Marigold flowers!
I shot them at a florist shop in Cambridge, England!
I captured it with my Samsung S4.
Hope you like it!


separador.png
Todo acerca de lo que me gusta, cocina, manualidades, curiosidades, viajes, aventura, mascotas, vida saludable, noticias del día y más...

Sort:  

This is so beautiful @malenapechi!!! I hope ou win!!!

Oh thanks you! This contest are really difficult to win because always there are so many good participations! Thanks for your support!

Nice Entry @malenapechi thanks for sharing

Thanks you for your support and kindness!

You're welcome

In our place the leaves of this flower are used as a medicine, but either it can be cured either it's just a myth but that's what people do here

interesting! I am going to investigate about that thanks for share your experience and for your support!
Where are you from @aurorha?

I come from Indonesia I think it's interesting, thanks for the reap
I think it's interesting, thanks for the respon, greetings knowon, greetings know @malenapechi

I have already investigated about the medicinal properties of Marigold and they are very benefitial indeed. Here you can find some information:
https://draxe.com/marigolds/
Regards!

Thank you for sharing your information with your kindness. Regards.!