ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange. Several photos from different places.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Today is colorchallange so I am presenting warmy orange from the different perspectives. I hope you enjoy the depths and the shades captured by me.

IMG_1965.JPG


IMG_4682.jpg


IMG_5577.jpg


IMG_6131.jpg


IMG_0222.jpg


IMG_0272.jpg





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post. Upvote & Resteem if you like it. Follow me at @margaretwise for more.


Sort:  

Very beautiful, but this tulip is fabulous! (It's seems like tulip :)

I think, it looks like that ;) Orange let me fly I love the color. Have a fun of colors day my dear friend ;))

I like them all but that second one of the flower, NICE!!!

Thank you ;) Glad you like it. :)

wow, awesome photos,I love the last one!

Hello, how nice to hear that. I've checked your blog I like your photos as well. Some resteem ;) I follow you. I think we should stick together. ;)))) Have a wonderful day ;))

Great compilation of orange display!

Thank you. Glad you like it ;)))

Some very nice examples! My favorite time to photograph orange is the fall, when the leaves turn. On a clear day (like your last photo) it can look so dramatic against a blue sky.

I agree with you. I love fall with her magnificent colors especially dominate orange and red. Thank you for your comment. I am glad that you found your favorite one ;))) Appreciate ;)

awesome photos...great shot @margaretwise

Thank you so much ;)) I am honored my great friend ;)))

Well "warmy" certainly describes the colours in the photos. Great selection. Good post.

I love orange it is my favorite color :)) I call it warmy because always reminds me about summer ;)) Thank you for your comment. :)

This is the best post for today's Color Challenge

OMG I am so happy that I would like to hug you ;))) Have a splendid day my friend ;)

Beautiful photographs dear friend :)Up&Resteem

Thank you very kindly my dear friend. :)))

Welcome dear friend :)

Nice pic. Great job @margaretwise

Thank you so much ;))))

Wonderful scenery! I especially like the orange flowers in 2nd and 4th pic. Have a pleasant day! ;)