A colourful day !!!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

2017-05-26 18.48.10.jpg
My dear steemit community , first of all I would like you to forgive me for my English, its not my mother language and am trying to improve them.
Any way this is a story from few days ago. As i was driving this morning going at work, from different road than my usual because of an unusual traffic, I saw that beautiful flower and I stopped to take a shot just to share with my steemians friends that beauty of the nature. The photo is 100% natural without any filters to improve colours or anything else. I thought it will be great to share that with you all my dear friends and I know that all the nature and flower lovers will appreciate it !!!
Please I also need your help , I tried to find the name of that flower in English but no luck. I would be thankful if somebody could help!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariapet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thanks its great am very exciting! !!

Very beautiful. Thanks for sharing The color is gorgeous. We certainly do not have that where I live. I would like to share a pet painting for you. It is a dog and a butterfly. My friend painted it and it is her second painting. IF you enjoy you may upVote the post. Again thanks. The post Link is below.

https://steemit.com/art/@enjoywithtroy/dog-and-butterfly

Thank you for the comment!!! of course I up vote it its beautiful!!!