Colorchallenge Sunday Purple : Lightning Wedding Stage

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This wedding reception stage is made for indoor wedding function. The purple color is made by different light combinations. The stage bottom are heavily decorated with different flowers & leaves in curved area. The stage backdrop looks like a fantasy scene.

#colorchallenge Sunday Purple : Lightning Wedding Stage

purple1.JPG

slightly closeup view at different time

purple2.jpg

Wedding Steeming

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

lovely clicks @mehta

@mehta I was hoping to ask you if you are interested in leasing out your SP to me.

I can pay you in Steem/SBD weekly or I can Upvote your Posts as Payment.

Plese reply

Thanks for offer.
Please, send your offer. I am buying more steem for SP. Please, give your best offer, how much SP you require at what return Daily/weekly. I am looking for best offer (approx. 5000SP).

If you are willing to Lease me 5000 SP I can pay you 15 STEEM/SBD weekly plus a 15% Upvote on all your Posts which would be worth around 75 cents per Vote.

Thanks for a offer. But I am looking for more better offer.
I want approx. 4 SBD per day at current rate of steem $1.98. So, my search is continue till get the best offer.

Can you go down to 3.5 SBD per Day for 5000 SP that way you will get 25 SBD per Week.

Let's meet in the Middle.

Thanks.
Once i get the 5000SP in account, we will talk and final the things.

Thanks a lot @mehta I will be waiting for you to get your SP.😁

Awesome wedding stage.. realy amazing colurechallenge great work fraind.. keep it up..
I thing you r indian i am also indian...

Thanks for comments and keep steeming.

Welcome my new steemit fraind...

I am to much engrossed in such type of things! Specially interiror desinging !! It is exquisite and enthralling to see the beauty 👌🏻💕

I am happy to see, read and enjoy your post amazingly innovative. Thanks for sharing.

You got a 39.41% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mehta!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

very beautiful color!~

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

rodoviário.jpg

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @mehta! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Looking beautiful

Also the design is perfect! 👌

Nice. Looking forward to more

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wow Amazing colorful post