The Big Red Chair - [@kalemandra's #colorchallenge!]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago


Here is my entry into @kalemandra's #colorchallenge!!
It the the biggest red chair in Africa!


I got to take this picture during my Wine Tour if you want the deets: https://steemit.com/wine/@melkay/wacky-wines-south-africa-part-1




Hope you like it:


IMG_0551.jpg


This week I have something special planned, and a new series..
So stay tuned by following me!

Sort:  

This post received a 0.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rachelkhona! For more information, click here!

erikut status gadis cantik ini yang telah diterjemaah kedalam bahasa Indonesia:

“Selamat pagi kepada semua.. saya akan pulang ke rumah pada tahun ini dan saya berharap untuk mempunyai anak.. Walaupun tanpa suami .. selama saya mempunyai anak, saya akan menjaga dia .. siapakah di sini yang sanggup membuat saya hamil? Orang yang mampu membuat saya hamil .. saya tidak akan menuntut apa-apa, tanggungjawab dan anda jangan berfikir bahwa anda mempunyai anak dari saya karena saya akan membayar anda .. Saya lebih suka seorang lelaki yang tinggi , setidaknya harus tampan, dan berkulit putih .. Sampai saya hamil, saya akan membayar 20, 000 peso seperti ditawarkan .. itu adalah kontrak .. Terima kasih .. saya akan posting disini lagi setelah saya kembali

Kenapa kamu posting disini?

Saya seorang wanita.

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

Super beautiful your photo. I will follow you because you have a lot of talent. Bravo good work

Thanks so much izbing!