Travel Theme Photo #1 by @Mike Travels #ColorChallenge #WednesdayYellow - Burano Island

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

For some reason tonight after stumbling on @kalemandra's post on her #colorchallenge. I felt ultra-inspired to join her photo challenge. Usually, it’s precisely the opposite, and I find myself struggling to find inspiration.
Maybe it could be the fact that the steemians are so creative, supportive & encouraging.
Or it could be the fact that I’ve read so many informative and beautiful blogs, and realized that I want exactly that for my blog!
So here is my Photo of the Day for #WednesdayYellow

It's almost midnight here in Philadelphia, so it's a race against time.
Taken in Venice Italy a few years ago, a picture of me in front of a yellow house in Burano Island.

IMG_9135.JPG

DQmaixRv65PDAz8PKML7G8j3p3reUpGpwRVf473MJJpjrif.jfif

Minimalist Tech Etsy Banner.png

Sort:  

You chose a very inspired picture, perfect for the challenge. Congratulation!

Thank you! It was the brightest yellow in my photo collection.