You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Callistemon, a.k.a Bottlebrush are So Wonderfully Beautiful, Cylindrical, Brush Like Stunning RED🌹flowers !😊Enjoy Watching👍!!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hey sir @amitsharma

I want to make you my guru as far as photography is concerned.

Wanna talk to you, if you can spare some time can we talk in steemit.chat or discord

Sir can you tell me which camera and lens you use to take this shot.

Your shots are unparallel, I have seen many photography blog, but you edge out everyone in photographic skill sir. Hats off to you.

Thanks

Sort:  

Awwww...Thank you so much for such a motivating n wonderful comment !!! @milaan ...am truly flattered !
Am Just a regular Steemian and an amateur photographer !!! but I LOVE what I DO !!! :)
You can catch up on discord or steemit.chat...whenever you like!
Cheers!!!