Blue Friday Color Challenge

IMG_20160319_130514729.jpg

Hi, Steemit friends! This is my entry for blue Friday. It is one of the most beautiful places I have ever been to and just so happens to be where I grew up. Lake Pend Oreille!

IMG_20160702_191824489.jpg

IMG_20160629_200322867.jpg

20170703_100134.jpg

All photos were taken by me with my cell. Thank you for checking out my post. Have a great weekend! :)

Sort:  

friday all photography marvelous...
best photography 2018 this time steem for me...
your all photography awesome...
thanks for sharing

Wow such a amazing and wonderful pictures dear
Im a photographer too feel free to take a look at my blog

Thank you! I checked out your page, you have some beautiful photos!

wow...........the blue lake photo....just awesome.....the place are so nice........

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also. this see world good to traveler.

Thank you for the encouragement! :)

this Is fantastic. such anamazing shot

Nature is a gift given to all life. Without nature, neither living life nor human life could have been possible. There would not be a world where people would live in an airy sky.

The weather, soil, trees, flowers, cats, dogs, etc. we see in our surroundings. all beings are nature. Nature embraces all living things and gives everything that is necessary. On the other hand, the greatest task for the people is to protect nature and to pass on future generations without problems. @mygypsysoul

Thank you for your comment, it is so true! Nature equals life and it is a balance of enjoying nature but also protecting it!

We agree with you :) Many thanks for your comment. :)

Each photo has an effect on the river, which is the human which exposes the human heart. thanks for sharing

Woow very nice photos. I like them :))

Thank you! :)

beautiful place & photography too

Thank you! My photos still didn't fully capture the beauty! :)

That's a wonderful lake place you clicked on. Evening sunset best for stress free. Very calm location.
Thanks for inspire me.

Thank you! This lake is truly amazing!

Very impressive photo clicks sharing @mygypsysoul. The sun rising on to the lake seems nice reflection. Nature has more longer properties. This is one of them. Attractive looks here. Thanks.

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Wow! Beautiful and amazing place.
Lovely post and I loved it.

Thanks @mygypsysoul for sharing this post.😊 💙